string goes mobile

August 6, 2010 § 1 Comment

well friends, I got a new toy today and thrillingly life changing for you, I can now blog from anywhere. i know you’re stoked and can’t wait to see my poorly punctuated posts and my cool but falsely retro phone pics, such as this one here of penelope enthusiastically helping me set things up.

so, until next time I get inspired and can’t wait till I get to a real computer…

§ One Response to string goes mobile

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading string goes mobile at { tied up with string }.

meta

