warm{and}cozy

November 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

The high is in the 60s later this week and the low is in the 30s and 40s.

This is cold enough.

For now, I’m excited about the crisp chill in the air, the impending holidays and  the fun scarves, sweaters and cozy boots. The warm soups and roasts, savory spiced preserves and baked goods. Arriving home out of the cold to warm cozy rooms, beds and blankets. But the cold will get old fast, become bitter, biting and endless, and I will soon be crying out about my frozen toes, cold dog outings and chapped hands.

So some link love:

For all lovers of graphic design, paper and timeless things.

Good to know I’m not the only one who does this.

Why had I not considered all the reasons to select this cute brand for T’s pancakes? (yes, preserves on pancakes)

Such fun color! The kind of thing I love because I’m not brave enough to go all in for myself.

Darling, darling. Add it to the wedding should haves.

This guy is so cool and so is this concept.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading warm{and}cozy at { tied up with string }.

meta

