a week.

June 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

The past week through the lens of my trusty phone.We enjoyed skillet roasted pork tenderloin, broccoli, the ol’ sister shu standbys and a good bottle of wine for our 3rd anniversary. Penelope was the guest of honor.

After a classic, never fails Chuy’s happy hour, I enjoyed an evening in the park with friends and live music @ KGSR’s Blues on the Green.

Our Friday night date as the sun sets over drinks on the patio. Friends joined us last week. Didn’t I capture a romantic moment here?
I traveled to Fort Worth for one of my most precious best friends’ bachelorette parties. I came well supplied…. and loved seeing my sweet friends!

I’ve baked bread. OMG.

French baguettes. Warm out of the oven. Be still my heart. We had a blast last week having a bunch of great friends over for dinner, and I loved finally having a reason to bake five baguettes.

No knead bread I baked in a dutch oven and made with a dark lager beer. Again. Out of the oven heaven with honey and butter. mmmmm.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading a week. at { tied up with string }.

meta

