back to school

August 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

School starts tomorrow!

Today I will be enjoying a hair cut and shopping for a pen pouch {It’s true. I’m picky}. I may also take a nap. I may spend some time enjoying the two eye candy nuggets I found in my mailbox Monday morning.

S’more?! A teacher gift + puns? Not much can top that.

I carry my officeclassroomfilecabinet in a bag. And my shoulder hurts. I really need a backpack or maybe one of those super cool rolling teacher box systems. Oh heavens.

How fun is this? Sometimes I wonder if the only reason I want to have kids is to make fun food and do artsy crafts.

Tina Fey’s mother’s prayer. So great.

According to j.crew’s blog, whiich you should be following, madewell has joined the party.

Austin food trucks have spread to my ‘hood. Excited to try.

Let’s get our burger definitions straight. This is a must when people attempt to quantify the “best burger.” We need categories.

image sources @ my pinboard

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading back to school at { tied up with string }.

meta

